Only current students with a valid AU email account are allowed to use the collaboration studio for up to two and half hours, or five half-hour time slots per day.
You will receive an email confirming your reservation. Please keep this handy in case of any conflicts.
Please note: You must check in within 15 minutes of your scheduled reservation. After 15 minutes, your reservation will be cancelled according to the Collaboration Studio Policies.
You have reached the end of the bookable window. No availability will be shown past this point.
Your session is about to expire, click here
to continue your session.
Your session has expired, please reload
the page to start again.